top of page

Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day !


Best lyrics that I like about father are👇


🎵 A Facing all the hardships

Standing against all the odds

I was brought up in a cradle of happiness by my father.

I dedicate every moment of my life to My loving dad. 🎼


🎵 Whatever path I chose

Whatever hurdle that stood in front of me

He was always there to pat my back and support me, my loving father.

I dedicate every moment of my life to My loving dad.


🎵 Whenever I was at fault

Whenever I wasn't right

He used to forgive me with an enchanting smile, my dad.

I dedicate every moment of my life to My loving father.


🎵 Any word that I said

Any song that I've chanted / sung

With all the excitement he used to ask me to sing again, my dad.

I dedicate every moment of my life to My loving father.



🎵 In this colorful world

He has given enough love to me, sufficient for all the years/lives to come.

I bow my head with all the love in the word and dedicate this song to my dad.

Lyrical credit :Devi Sri Prasad ( translated in English )



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page